[ ]

         
 
 
 
  français english print
 
     
 
 
 
     
   
 
Presentation
Letter of the director
Our references
Photos gallery
Legal mentions
Help plan of Site
 
Untitled Document
 
 

 

   

Acceptance of the General Conditions of use

www.nfm-dz.com places at your disposal on this site web of the information, documents, and various services submitted to the terms and conditions presented in this document (Legal mentions). While reaching this site, you accept the conditions of use of it. www.nfm-dz.com reserves the right to modify the conditions of use. Your use of the site will be submitted to the most recent version of the conditions of use mailed on the site at the time of this use. Besides, at the time of the use of the services, you will be submitted to the possible instructions or rules mailed on the site and applicable to these, capable to contain the terms and conditions that are added to the conditions of use.

Royalties

The information, documents and services of this site are protected by the laws on the royalties and/or the intellectual property. All non authorized use of these can constitute a violation of these laws. No part of the information and documents of the site cannot be reproduced under a few shape that it is and by some middle that it is without the previous written authorization of www.nfm-dz.com.

Use of the News of the Site

Except indication contrary to all other place on the Site, you are allowed to consult, to download and to print the documents and available information on this site that to personal title, for information, in intern and in a non lucrative goal. The rights above mentioned concerning the consultation, the downloading and the impression of the documents and information proposed on the site don't apply to the conception or the layout of the site.

Data processing and Liberties

All your information seized on this site won't be revealed at third. You have a right of access (modification, rectification, deletion) of the data that concern you. To exercise it (contact us ).

 
   
 
     
 
 

Help plan of Site | Legal mentions | © Copyright Nouvelles Fôrets du Maghreb 2012 - All rights reserved | Site powred by exoVisions

[ ]

         
 
 
 
  français english imprimer
 
     
 
 
 
     
   
 
Présentation
Lettre du directeur
Nos références
Galerie photos
Mentions légales
Aide plan du Site
 
Untitled Document
 
 
   

Acceptation des Conditions Générales d'utilisation

www.nfm-dz.com met à votre disposition sur ce site web des informations, documents, et divers services soumis aux termes et conditions présentés dans ce document (Mentions légales). En accédant à ce site, vous en acceptez les conditions d'utilisation. www.nfm-dz.com se réserve le droit de modifier les conditions d'utilisation. Votre utilisation du site sera soumise à la version la plus récente des conditions d'utilisation postées sur le site au moment de cette utilisation. De plus, lors de l'utilisation des services, vous serez soumis aux éventuelles directives ou règles postées sur le site et applicables à ceux-ci, pouvant contenir des termes et conditions qui s'ajoutent aux conditions d'utilisation.

Droits d'Auteur

Les informations, documents et services de ce site sont protégés par les lois sur les droits d'auteur et/ou la propriété intellectuelle. Toute utilisation non-autorisée de ceux-ci peut constituer une violation de ces lois. Aucune partie des informations et documents du site ne peut être reproduite sous quelque forme que ce soit et par quelque moyen que ce soit sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de www.nfm-dz.com.

Utilisation des Information du Site

Sauf indication contraire à tout autre endroit sur le Site, vous êtes autorisé à consulter, télécharger et imprimer les documents et informations disponibles sur ce site qu'à titre personnel, pour information, en interne et dans un but non lucratif. Les droits ci-dessus mentionnés concernant la consultation, le téléchargement et l'impression des documents et informations proposés sur le site ne s'appliquent pas à la conception ou la mise en page du site.

Informatique et Libertés

Toutes vos informations saisies sur ce site ne seront pas divulguées à un tiers. Vous disposez d'un droit d'accès (modification, rectification, suppression) des données qui vous concernent.

Pour l'exercer (contactez nous).

 
   
 
     
 
 

Aide plan du Site | Mentions légales | © Copyright Nouvelles Fôrets du Maghreb 2012 - Tous droits réservés | Site réalisé par exoVisions